The Something has just released their 6 song EP entitled TOUGHEN UP!

The new video was produced and brilliantly shot by Michael Carroll from Summer Sky Digital media!!

The EP is available on AMAZON, iTunes, Spotify and other digital outlets!

Track listing:

1) Hallucinate

2) Dead Ears

3) Kick it Down The Road

4) Party Gun

5) Unleashed

6) Tie Your Mother Down (Queen Cover)


Sample Songs

Connect with us!

Twitter -- Pinterest -- Instagram -- Facebook --